Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

August 2018

Webinar: A Lean Automaiton Blueprint For Testing In Continuous Delivery

August 16 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST
Online

Date & Time: Thursday August 16th, 2018 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 6pm GMT / 10.30pm IST Testing in Continuous Delivery changes your approach to test automation. It demands more automation but also requires immediate feedback. Many test teams today suffer from one of two extremes - either they have too little or no test automation, or they have hundreds of thousands of tests constantly running across all types of VMs that take many days to execute. If you're making the move…

Find out more »

Webinar: Getting Started with Machine Learning with scikit-learn

August 17 @ 12:30 am - 1:30 am IST
Online

Date and Time:  August 16, at 2 PM CT / August 17, at 12.30  AM IST Embrace machine learning to drive your business forward Machine learning—the algorithmic extraction of knowledge from data—is becoming increasingly ubiquitous in the business world. If you’re looking to get started, join us on Thursday, August 16, at 2 PM CT, for a webinar that will introduce you to the art of machine learning using scikit-learn. Anaconda Senior Software Engineer and Data Science Trainer, David Mertz, PhD, will demonstrate:…

Find out more »

gamescom 2018

August 21 - August 25
Cologne Germany + Google Map

You don't want to miss this! Concentrated gaming fun, pure entertainment, inspiration and innovation – everybody who is anybody meets at gamescom. Discover the latest games, test new games before everybody else and be part of the biggest event the games industry has to offer. Register Now

Find out more »

Webinar: De-Mystifying Mobile Application Testing

August 22 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST
Online

Date and Time: Wed, Aug 22, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM IST In the past decade, mobile technologies have rapidly evolved. What started as a "nice to have" feature for companies, is now a "must have" feature. Everything is mobile. Customers won't even check out your product if you do not have a mobile web, native or hybrid application to showcase your product. This being the case, how are we testers going to align our thinking; based on how the…

Find out more »

SoCraTes 2018

August 23 - August 26
Hotel Park Soltau, Winsener Str. 111,
29614 Soltau, Germany
+ Google Map

8th International Conference for Software Craft and Testing. SoCraTes in a nutshell This event is about the sustainable creation of useful software in a responsible way. It's about People Everyone who is concerned with coding, testing, code quality, software craft, if you are passionate about software development and testing you have heard of Software Craft or even are already part of the growing community you want to share your knowledge, experience and expertise It's about Action The event is run…

Find out more »

BitClave Blockchain Developer Hackathon 2018

August 25 @ 12:00 pm - August 26 @ 4:00 pm IST
Carnegie Mellon University Silicon Valley, 23, NASA Research Park
Moffett Field, CA 94035, CA United States
+ Google Map

Overview BitClave is pleased to announce the first ever BitClave Active Search Ecosystem (BASE) developer hackathon! Over a 24 hours of hacking, free food, and fun—you will team up with other blockchain and full stack developers to create an idea (website, application, or other) that utilizes the BASE API and platform. What is BASE? BASE is BitClave's ecosystem that allows developers to leverage user data that is provided by said users. For example use cases and more information about BASE,…

Find out more »

STeP-IN SUMMIT 2018

August 30 - August 31
Vivanta by Taj, M. G. Road,
Bangalore, Karnataka India
+ Google Map

When: Thursday & Friday August 30 & 31, 2018 Technology is so disruptive. We are experiencing it all around us. If you look in detail, we are moving towards an interconnected world. Machine Learning AI make system self-adaptive. It is studying algorithms to learn and make predictions on the data. Data is the big source for AI. All collected information is given to an algorithm to learn and make predictions, control devices around you with various sensors and having looping…

Find out more »
+ Export Events