Loading Events

« All Events

Tricentis Virtual Summit

October 12 - October 14

Delivering software innovation at DevOps speed

This fully online and free to attend conference will deliver software innovation at DevOps speed. We’ll have an extensive line up of speakers and topics to choose from. Wherever you are on your testing journey, the Tricentis Virtual Summit will have something for you.

Sessions will take place over three days in three regions:

October 12 | Americas | 9 a.m. PDT  /  12 p.m. EDT  / 9:30 p.m. IST

October 13 | Europe, Middle East, Africa | 9 a.m. BST  /  10 a.m. CEST / 1:30 p.m. IST

October 14 | Asia Pacific| 9 a.m. AEDT  / 3:30 a.m. IST

Register below  to save your seat for this not-to-be-missed digital experience.

Details

Start:
October 12
End:
October 14
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://virtualsummit.tricentis.com/home

Organizer

Tricentis

Venue

Online