Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Everything You Need to Know About Testing Foldable Phones

April 24 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST

Date: Wednesday, April 24

Time:10:00am PT, 1:00pm ET, 10:30pm IST

Duration: 60 minutes

Foldable phones are here —and they’ll soon be in the hands of consumers. In fact, three of the leading Android vendors have already launched such devices — including Samsung, LG, and Huawei. And with this new generation of devices, DevOps teams will need to ensure that their apps are ready.

Join this webinar, led by Perfecto’s Chief Evangelist and author, Eran Kinsbruner. You’ll learn how foldable phones will change the testing process, as well as:

  • What the foldable phone landscape looks like.
  • Key features and pitfalls of testing apps on foldable phones.
  • Recommended test scenarios for foldable phones.
  • The architectural changes needed to make your apps ready for foldable smartphones.

Speaker: Eran Kinsbruner | Chief Evangelist, Perfecto

 

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://info.perfectomobile.com/testing-foldable-phones-reg.html

Organizer

Perfecto

Venue

Online