Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: How to Clean Up Your Continuous Testing Suites for Web & Mobile

August 21 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST

Date: Wednesday, August 21st

Time: 10:00 am PT | 1 pm ET | 10:30 pm IST

Duration: 45 minutes

Getting value from Selenium and Appium test automation is fundamental for fast feedback, risk reduction, and a return on investment from testing activities. But teams often forget about their tests once they have been developed and integrated into the CI pipeline — regardless of the value they bring.

After developing test scenarios, teams cannot stop monitoring and ensuring that they continuously bring value, are not flaky, and can support the latest functionalities in your web and mobile apps.

Join this live webinar, led by Chief Evangelist Eran Kinsbruner, to:

  • Learn how to decide which test scenarios to automate.
  • Understand what it takes for a test to get included in the CI and continuous testing pipeline.
  • Learn how to maintain tests and optimize your test suites so they continue to provide value.
  • See a live demo of smart reporting and analytics that serves as a monitoring and test maintenance tool.

 

Details

Date:
August 21
Time:
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://info.perfectomobile.com/clean-up-continuous-testing-suites-reg.html

Organizer

Perfecto

Venue

Online