Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – Innovate SAP with Speed and Reliability

November 10 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST

Date & Time: Tuesday, Nov. 10th 2020 @ 9am PDT/12pm EDT

Your business relies on SAP. Whether your focus is on migration to S/4HANA, or on the ability to easily maintain your SAP landscape, quality is an imperative.

Join us for an interactive webinar as we show you how you can go faster – and with confidence. Learn how to lower TCO by 50%, and reduce test planning by 25%+, all while increasing quality and deployment frequency.

We’ll Cover:

  • How to use AI to enhance continuous delivery throughput
  • Best practices to achieve shift-left continuous testing
  • Accelerating blueprinting with pre-built business process models
  • How to ensure 100% business process coverage

Details

Date:
November 10
Time:
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://info.blazemeter.com/webinar-innovate-sap-with-speed-and-reliability

Organizer

BlazeMeter

Venue

Online