Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Intelligent Document Processing- Your First Step Towards Digital Transformation

July 16 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm IST

Date: Tuesday, 16th July

Time: 10:30 am CET | 12:30 pm GST | 02:00 pm IST | 04:30 SGT

In this webinar, we will discuss how AI enabled Intelligent Document Processing captures relevant data from unstructured documents, scanned images/documents, word file, PDF etc for classification and further processing to improve overall process efficiency. Also, how this could be your initial step towards digital transformation.

Key Learnings:

  • Challenges in using standard OCR and its limitations
  • Looking beyond OCR & ICR and understanding intelligent document processing
  • ¬†Achieving 99% data capture accuracy using AI powered intelligent document processing

Speaker: Rajesh Agarwal | SVP & RPA Head Datamatics

 

Details

Date:
July 16
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.datamatics.com/events/intelligent-document-processing

Organizer

Datamatics

Venue

Online