Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Scalable Mobile Continuous Testing using Codefresh & Experitest

August 6 @ 11:30 pm - August 7 @ 11:30 pm IST

Date & Time:

Tuesday, August 6  –  11am PT | 2pm ET | 11:30pm IST

Wednesday, August 7 – 10:30am CET  | 2pm IST

You may have been hearing chatter about CI/CDs younger sibling: CT.

Continuous Testing plays a critical role in speeding up DevOps cycles without compromising quality. In mobile apps, the quality challenge is even greater due to device fragmentation and real-life conditions.

In this webinar, we will demonstrate how to scale up your mobile app testing with a single continuous process from build to test.

Join us to learn how to create a single pipeline that:

  • builds a mobile app
  • deploys it on real devices
  • runs large scale automated tests

Speakers: 

  • Omer Madi | Product Manager , Experitest
  • Dan Garfield | Chief Technology Evangelist, Codefresh

Details

Start:
August 6 @ 11:30 pm
End:
August 7 @ 11:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://go.experitest.com/codefresh-webinar?_v=2.8

Organizer

Experitest

Venue

Online