Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Test Design Management within ARD Hub

June 13 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm IST

Date & Time: Jun 13 8:30 pm IST / 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

From capturing clear requirements used in model-based testing to auto-generating test designs that’s optimized for maximum test coverage, development teams do so with Agile Requirements Designer (ARD) today.

Key to creating valuable test assets is in facilitating end-end collaboration, starting with a file storage mechanism that’s purpose built to help developers create and manage multiple projects across dedicated workspaces. Distributed teams rely on ARD Hub, a central repository found within ARD to maintain, share and reuse different versions of a project from one sprint to the next, across the business.

Join ARD Product Manager Joshua Taylor as he discusses the finer points in the organization and performance of a central repository that’s used in test design automation, as seen through the lens of customers using ARD Hub today.

You’ll learn:

  • Simple elegance of the ARD Hub Architecture
  • ARD Insights to be leveraged in test plans
  • Managing Projects, Versions & Sub-flows through ARD Hub
  • Migrating a Flow into the ARD Hub to be shared and reused
  • Future Release Plans for ARD Hub

Speaker: Joshua Taylor, ARD Product Manager

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/9305/360072

Organizer

BlazeMeter

Venue

Online