Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Top Features to Help in Stable Test Automation Using AI and Testim

August 20 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST

Date: August 20th, Tuesday

Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm UTC / 9:30pm IST

Over the past few years, our team has been working hard to improve the functionality and usability of our autonomous testing platform. This mindset is what made us successful in building a product thatĀ people love and trust. In 2019, we released many new features that help testers author and execute tests more efficiently.

Come join this webinar, where we will cover these features in detail with live demos. Attending this session, will help our current customers to improve their productivity and show the curious minds who are interested in AI Based Testing, how we differentiate ourselves in the industry.

We will cover:

  • How the AI works underneath the hood?
  • How we reduce the time spent on authoring, execution and maintenance of automated tests?
  • Top Features released in 2019

Speaker:

Raj SubramanianĀ 

Developer Evangelist, Testim.io

Details

Date:
August 20
Time:
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
http://bit.ly/315hv61

Organizer

testiM

Venue

Online