Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Transform Testing: How to Turn Your Vision for Change into Reality

May 8 @ 11:30 pm - May 9 @ 12:30 am IST

START DATE:5/8/2019

START TIME:2:00 PM EDT / 11:30 PM IST

DURATION:60 MINUTES

As testers and quality leaders, many of us have a vision of how our testing processes and practices could be improved. But no matter how compelling your vision, success often depends more on execution than intention. So how do you make it a reality?

Quality leader Adam Satterfield will share the keys to effective execution, as well as the lessons learned from his own experience implementing new tools and processes to accelerate transformation.

Join this web seminar to learn how to turn your vision into reality with actionable steps, including:

  • Gaining support from peers and executives by humanizing pain points and quantifying business impact
  • Building and executing implementation plans for new processes and tools
  • Soliciting feedback and responding to objections and pitfalls along the way

Can’t attend the live event? No worries! Register now and we will send you the recording.

Speaker: Adam Satterfield

Register Now

Details

Start:
May 8 @ 11:30 pm
End:
May 9 @ 12:30 am
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://bit.ly/2Kiidcp

Organizer

Techwell Events

Venue

Online