Loading Events

Past Events › Webinar

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2020

Webinar: How to Create Automated GUI Tests for Embedded Applications

July 14 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm IST
Online

Date: Jul 14, 2020 Time: 2:30pm IST Duration: 1 hour Join a Squish expert and get familiar with Squish's dedicated support for test automation of embedded applications. Duration: 30 minutes plus Q & A During this free webinar you'll learn: - Most common challenges of automating embedded GUI and HMI tests - Squish setup for embedded testing using a target device - How to create robust GUI automated tests (recording, scripting and adding verifications) - How to execute tests in…

Find out more »

Webinar: Test Automation Made Easy with Scriptless Testing

July 16 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm IST
Online

Date & Time: July 16th 2020 @ 8am PDT/ 11am EDT 2 out of 3 IT decision makers agree that designing and maintaining automated tests is painful. Complex scripting languages, manual technical processes or even maintaining automation frameworks can be a bottleneck to application release cycles. But what if that could change. Now, BlazeMeter Continuous Testing platform can give you an ultra-accessible interface to define your tests without having to write any code. Any team member can contribute to the…

Find out more »

Webinar: How to Create Automated GUI Tests for Qt and QML Applications

July 21 @ 11:30 pm - July 22 @ 12:30 am IST
Online

Date: Jul 21, 2020 Time: 11:30pm IST Duration: 1 hour During this free webinar you'll learn: - How to test Qt and QML Applications - How to create & execute automated tests across multi-platforms - The importance of true object-level access in automated GUI testing - How to interact with Qt objects, widgets, properties & the API - How to create tests that continue to work as your product evolves

Find out more »

Webinar: How AAA Studios Build Faster With AWS & Perforce

July 22 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST
Online

Date: Wednesday, July 22 Time: 10:00 a.m. PT | 1:00 p.m. ET Game dev companies wanting to build faster, work smarter, and create complex gaming experiences are looking to move development workloads to the AWS cloud. Combining AWS Game Tech & Perforce delivers the unique features and the high performance necessary to make this a reality. AWS Game Tech offers near infinite compute, storage, and network resources for every shape and size of studio — whether you are a startup…

Find out more »

Webinar: Getting Started with Squish Test Center, A Test Result Management System

July 28 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm IST
Online

Date: Jul 28, 2020 Time: 2:30pm IST Duration: 1 hour froglogic recently announced the newest addition to its software quality product portfolio: Squish Test Center. Built to enhance your development workflow, Squish Test Center is a central, lightweight test result management database which connects test automation with the entire development process. This webinar will get you started using Squish Test Center. We’ll cover: 1. - What is Squish Test Center? - Concepts - Storing results - Browsing results - Synchronization…

Find out more »
+ Export Events