Loading Events

Past Events › Software Testing

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2019

Webinar: End-to-end test automation at scale

April 18 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST
Online

Testing end-to-end user scenarios is challenging, yet more important than ever due to increased complexity, variety and importance of user interfaces. Delivering a quality user experience requires taking a holistic view of the end-to-end user journey which, can span across applications, browsers, devices and different modes of interaction such as touch and voice. In this webinar, we will explore different ways mabl can help you create intelligent end-to-end tests that focus on the user journey and run at scale across…

Find out more »

Webinar: Continuous Integration in Agile Test Automation

April 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm IST
Online

With increasing digital transformation, Agile & DevOps principles, the need to scale up quality initiatives becomes inevitable. Moreover, with increasing complexities and continuous integration cycles, frequency of tests to release apps in a shorter time frame with continuous testing becomes the need of the hour to match the speed of Agile & DevOps. Key points of discussion Understanding the end-to-end continuous test automation process for Agile enterprise Implementing & integrating continuous testing with automation tools How to create true Continuous…

Find out more »

Test Automation and Digital QA Summit 2019 – Hyderabad

April 24 @ 8:15 am - 4:45 pm IST
Radisson, Gachibowli – Miyapur Rd, Chhota Anjaiah Nagar
Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana India
+ Google Map

Test Automation and Digital QA Summit 2019 is a single day, single track event where Quality Assurance Leadership, Management and Strategy converge. The Summit showcases the trends, innovations and challenges in the emerging world of Software and Automation Testing. The Digital transformation requirements and its focus on Quality Assurance amends the best practices of the Culture, Business Strategy and Technology. The Summit brings together people who are passionate about Automation testing and Quality Assurance in the Digital world. The Summit…

Find out more »

Webinar: Creating a flawless user experience, end-to-end, functional to visual

April 24 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm IST
Online

DATE: Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 TIME: 8 am PT / 3 pm UTC / 8:30 pm IST Creating and maintaining a flawless and smooth user experience is no small feat. Not only do you need to ensure that the backend and front-end are functioning and appearing as expected, but also you must verify that this is the case across hundreds (if not thousands) of possible combos of screen-size/browser/operating systems. And if that wasn't enough - you are deploying and releasing continuously,…

Find out more »

Webinar: Everything You Need to Know About Testing Foldable Phones

April 24 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST
Online

Date: Wednesday, April 24 Time:10:00am PT, 1:00pm ET, 10:30pm IST Duration: 60 minutes Foldable phones are here —and they’ll soon be in the hands of consumers. In fact, three of the leading Android vendors have already launched such devices — including Samsung, LG, and Huawei. And with this new generation of devices, DevOps teams will need to ensure that their apps are ready. Join this webinar, led by Perfecto’s Chief Evangelist and author, Eran Kinsbruner. You’ll learn how foldable phones…

Find out more »

Webinar: Automate your tests on Android and iOS the codeless way

April 25 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm IST
Online

With enterprise mobility adopting the shift left approach, achieving quality@speed is the most critical business challenge today. Delivering apps faster without breaking anything in the process is not easy. The shrinking time to deliver quality apps is creating pressure on enterprise mobility to come up with codeless automation tool to scale their mobile app testing. If you are looking to automate your tests on Android and iOS devices in a codeless way, we have got you covered. IN THIS WEBINAR…

Find out more »

DSTC 2019

April 26 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm IST
Nagarro, T3, Subedar Major Laxmi Chand Road,
Udyog Vihar, Sector 18, Gurugram – 122015, India
+ Google Map

The Digital Mesh is connecting people, devices, content and services together. It is digitally matured, AI driven, Device Mesh using Analytics, IoTs and Clouds. The Device Mesh is an expanding set of endpoints: mobile, wearable, consumer, home electronics, automotive and environmental devices, including sensors in the IoTs, that people & businesses will use to reach applications and information or interact with others. In a nutshell, this is very vast for QA & Testing as validation.  Verification will be applicable in…

Find out more »

Test Automation and Digital QA Summit 2019 – Pune

April 26 @ 8:15 am - 4:45 pm IST
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, Nagar Bypass Road, Pandhari Nagar
Kharadi, Pune, Maharashtra India
+ Google Map

Test Automation and Digital QA Summit 2019 is a single day, single track event where Quality Assurance Leadership, Management and Strategy converge. The Summit showcases the trends, innovations and challenges in the emerging world of Software and Automation Testing. The Digital transformation requirements and its focus on Quality Assurance amends the best practices of the Culture, Business Strategy and Technology. The Summit brings together people who are passionate about Automation testing and Quality Assurance in the Digital world. The Summit…

Find out more »
+ Export Events