Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2019

Blockchain Summit Singapore

August 20 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm SMT
Suntec Singapore Convention and Exhibition Centre, Level 3 1 Raffles Boulevard
Suntec City, Singapore
+ Google Map

Now in it's 3rd year, Blockchain Summit Singapore is the leading blockchain for business event in Asia. Connecting industry leaders, business decision makers and tech innovators, Blockchain Summit Singapore is a 1 day conference and exhibition dedicated to the business of blockchain and distributed ledger technology (DLT). Based on unrivalled content, visionary speakers and exceptional networking opportunities, Blockchain Summit singapore is a must-attend event to understand the challenges and opportunities of our blockchain future. Event Highlights Asia's leading Blockchain for Business event -…

Find out more »

Webinar: Working Well with Test Design Techniques and Test Approaches

August 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm IST
Online

Date: 20th August 2019 Time: 2PM BST | 6:30PM IST Do you know what the coverage of your tests is? Do your stakeholders get confidence based on the information supplied by your tests? This webinar will help you get your test preparation in order. A key concern of testers is how to spread the testing efforts over the test object in such way that testing will be an optimal mix of effectiveness and efficiency.  Based on the risk-level the tester(s)…

Find out more »

Webinar: How to Create Automated GUI Tests for Qt and QML Applications

August 20 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm IST
Online

Date: Aug 20, 2019 Time: 8:30pm IST Duration: 1 hour During this free webinar you'll learn: - How to test Qt and QML Applications - How to create & execute automated tests across multi-platforms - The importance of true object-level access in automated GUI testing - How to interact with Qt objects, widgets, properties & the API - How to create tests that continue to work as your product evolves  

Find out more »

Webinar: Top Features to Help in Stable Test Automation Using AI and Testim

August 20 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST
Online

Date: August 20th, Tuesday Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm UTC / 9:30pm IST Over the past few years, our team has been working hard to improve the functionality and usability of our autonomous testing platform. This mindset is what made us successful in building a product that people love and trust. In 2019, we released many new features that help testers author and execute tests more efficiently. Come join this webinar, where we will cover these features in…

Find out more »

Webinar: Shift-Left Continuous Testing for the Enterprise: Introducing the BlazeMeter Continuous Testing Platform

August 21 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST
Online

Date: Wednesday August 21, 2019 Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 9:30pm IST Companies want the ability to release better apps faster, but ensuring quality end-user customer experience is still a challenge. Instead, teams need to make sure they are validating and ensuring performance at every part of the software delivery cycle. Enter BlazeMeter’s Continuous Testing Platform, the first unified shift-left, SaaS solution for continuous testing. Built on the industry-leading load and performance capabilities of BlazeMeter, the full platform…

Find out more »

Webinar: How to Clean Up Your Continuous Testing Suites for Web & Mobile

August 21 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST
Online

Date: Wednesday, August 21st Time: 10:00 am PT | 1 pm ET | 10:30 pm IST Duration: 45 minutes Getting value from Selenium and Appium test automation is fundamental for fast feedback, risk reduction, and a return on investment from testing activities. But teams often forget about their tests once they have been developed and integrated into the CI pipeline — regardless of the value they bring. After developing test scenarios, teams cannot stop monitoring and ensuring that they continuously…

Find out more »

STeP-IN SUMMIT Bangalore 2019

August 22 @ 8:00 am - August 23 @ 5:00 pm IST
Taj, M. G. Road
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
+ Google Map

The Digital Mesh is connecting people, devices, content, and services together. It is digitally matured, AI-driven, Device Mesh using Analytics, IoTs, and Clouds. The Device Mesh is an expanding set of endpoints: mobile, wearable, consumer, home electronics, automotive and environmental devices, including sensors in the IoTs, that people & businesses will use to reach applications and information or interact with others. In a nutshell, this very vast for QA & Testing as validation & verification will be applicable in each…

Find out more »
+ Export Events