Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2019

JavaScript Conference

June 19 @ 8:00 am - June 20 @ 5:00 pm IST
Brooklyn Expo Center, 72 Noble St Brooklyn
NY 11222, NY United States
+ Google Map

Javascript is taking over as both a back-end and front-end development framework for web and mobile applications. From Node, Angular, and Backbone to Famo.us and Firebase, what are the front-end and back-end framework and library choices? This multi-day Javascript track includes both educational workshops and Javascript Tech lightning talks.

Find out more »

Webinar: Common Automation Pitfalls and Solutions

June 19 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST
Online

Date: June 19th Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm UTC / 9:30pm IST People often get excited when they hear the word “automation”. It is like a trendy new technology gadget and everyone wants a piece of it at first. But, it quickly loses its charm as teams struggle to come up with a Test Design/Strategy that fits their unique needs. One size does not fit all!!! This has been an ongoing problem for the past several decades. The main…

Find out more »

Webinar: Advanced Codeless Testing for Web Apps

June 20 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST
Online

Date: Thursday, June 20th Duration: 45 minutes Time: 10:00 am PT, 1 pm ET / 10:30 pm IST Cross-browser test automation continues to be a huge challenge. Test flakiness and code maintenance — together with the complexity of automating advanced scenarios in shrunken timelines — has created a need for next-gen test automation. And that's where codeless testing can help. Powered by machine-learning and AI, codeless testing is best positioned to support test automation challenges and compliment code-based test scripts.…

Find out more »

Webinar: 4 Steps to Standardized Database Development for DevOps Success

June 20 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST
Online

Date: Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Time: 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM IST / 18:00 - 19:00 BST With IT teams under increasing pressure to deliver software more quickly, it’s challenging to ensure consistency and quality, and reduce the risk of downtime or data breaches. Challenges that are made particularly complex when it comes to the database, which is still perceived as a bottleneck in the development process. Discover 4 key steps to achieving standardized database development – a solid foundation…

Find out more »

Webinar: Introduction to Optical Character Recognition Capabilities in Squish GUI Tester 6.5

June 22 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm IST
Online

Date: Jul 9, 2019 Time: 5:30pm IST Duration: 1 hour New to Squish 6.5 is AI-driven OCR (Optical Character Recognition) Support, a method of text recognition and verification that compliments Squish’s already powerful Object-based and Image-based recognition capabilities. This webinar will demonstrate how OCR improves the efficiency of onscreen text handling in the context of automated GUI testing, especially in those cases where Image-based search is unsuitable for locating text onscreen. Meet froglogic CEO and head of development Harri Porten…

Find out more »

Webinar: Assuring Quality@Speed for mobile apps in healthcare industry

June 22 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm IST
Online

Date: July 3, 2019 Time: 11 AM EDT / 8:30 PM IST With dynamic regulations and the ever rising competition in the healthcare industry along with large investment in research and development, there is a huge demand for quality in this sector. This has created the need for comprehensive healthcare app testing. The healthcare industry endeavors to enhance app testing solution and services to boost their business processes. Quality and predictability hold key in any software related to the healthcare…

Find out more »

Webinar: DevOps for Data Testing

June 24 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST
Online

See QuerySurge’s latest release, offering the first-of-its-kind full DevOps solution for continuous data testing. QuerySurge users can now drive changes to their test components programmatically while interfacing with virtually all DevOps solutions in the market. See how to implement a DevOps for Data solution and improve your data quality at speed with our live Webinar series covering the entire globe! Session Overview Please join us for a live demonstration of the leading data testing solution in the DevOps marketplace. Learn…

Find out more »
+ Export Events